Policy Committee

The Policy Committee is composed of five people. The Immediate Past President shall act as the committee’s chair. The remaining four members will be appointed by the President, but at least two of the other four members must not be current members of the Board of Directors. The Policy Committee reviews current and proposed policies and makes recommendations to the Board of Directors for their potential amendment and adoption.


Position Name Library
Chair Lyn Begraft Bernards Library
Member Darren O’Neill Morris County Library
Member Lesley Karczewski Chester Library
Member Darlene Darling (interim) Wharton Library
Member Chad Leinaweaver Morristown/Morris Township Library
Print Friendly, PDF & Email