Member Relations Committee

The Member Relations Committee is composed of five people. The Vice President shall act as the committee’s chair. The remaining four members will be appointed by the President, but at least two of the other four members must not be current members of the Board of Directors. The Member Relations Committee assists in the onboarding process for prospective new members of M.A.I.N., Inc. and in developing training and mentorship opportunities for library directors and board of trustee members.

2021 Members

Position Name Library
Chair Chad Leinaweaver Morristown / Morris Twp Library
Member Lyn Begraft Bernards Public Library
Member Debbie Maynard Pequannock Library
Member Gayle Carlson East Hanover Library
Member Jennifer Lynch Mountain Lakes Library
Past Committee Members
Print Friendly, PDF & Email