ILS Committee

The ILS Committee acts as the intermediary between the MAIN membership and the administration of the ILS. The committee is chaired by the MAIN Vice President/President Elect. The Circulation and Technical Services committee co‐chairs make up the body of the committee along with a Board‐designated representative. The committee works with the MAIN central office to provide a cost‐efficient, reliable, and innovative integrated library system for the entire consortium. They meet monthly.

All requests submitted to the committee should use the procedures outlined in this document. All issues will be discussed and forwarded to the appropriate MAIN committee for evaluation and recommendations to the MAIN Board of Directors.

Committee Chairs
Siobhan Koch, Denville Library

Meeting Notes

Current Members

Position Name Library
MAIN Vice President Seth Stephens Jefferson PL
Circulation Committee Co-Chair Corinne Bowen Madison PL
Circulation Committee Co-Chair Sheila Jain Morris Plains PL
Technical Services Committee Co-Chair Melanie Edwards Madison PL
Technical Services Committee Co-Chair Jim Collins Morristown PL
MAIN Board Representative Donna Nafie Florham Park PL
MAIN Executive Director Phillip Berg MAIN
Systems/UX Librarian Trevor Diamond MAIN
Cataloger/eResources Librarian Jeanne Mauriello MAIN
Print Friendly, PDF & Email