Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is composed of three people. The Treasurer shall act as the committee’s chair. The other two members of the committee will be drawn from the membership of the Board of Directors who hold no Board Office and are the Voting Member of the remaining two library sizes not already represented by the Treasurer. The Finance Committee recommends the annual operating budget to the Board of Directors.

2021 Members

Position Name Library
Chair Lesley Karczewski Chester Library
Member Radwa Ali Roxbury Library
Member Jan Perrier Mendham Borough Library
Past Finance Committee Members
Print Friendly, PDF & Email